All contact to be made through the State Secretary via email where possible.

State Secretary
Rob Burgemeister
Mobile: 0499 222 060
Email: [email protected]

PO Box 1432
Golden Grove Village, SA, 5081

President: Jim Gorman
Vice President: Ian Watson
Treasurer: Josh Holmes
Tech Advisor: Vacant

Executive Commissioner: Jim Gorman
State Track Inspector: Ian Watson
Publicity Officer: Vacant
State Officials Coordinator: Warren Mitchell
State Tribunal Registrar: Rob Burgemeister

Send us an Email