Life Members

Life members of the AKA of SA

Bill McGregor

Bob Morrison

Bruce Hodgetts

Claude Martin

Craig Denton

Dean Harrison

Don Smythe

Doug Liddle

Frank Keurschner

Helen Beauchamp

Ian Mooney

Ian Williams

John Beauchamp

Joyce Keurschner

June Hodgetts

Keith Bartlett

Kevin Jenner

Mick Stott

Nan Glazbrook

Norm White

Patricia Coles

Rod Clee

Roger Basset

Ron Glazbrook

Stan Laycock

Steve White

Stony Finckler

Sue Clee

Thelma Edwards

Trish Bartlett

Wes Bailey

Graham Jensen

State Official of the Year

2017 Rod Clee